Sets: Spring Break

Spring Break, 29th December 2008 at Tri-Pod Dublin.

Set List:-

1 – Footloose
2 – The Heat Is On
3 – Hold The Line
4 – All Night Long
5 – Knew You Were Waiting
6 – Rosanna
7 – I’ll Be Ready
8 – I Wanna Know What Love Is
9 – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now
10 – St. Elmo’s Fire
11 – Love Is A Battlefield/Easy Lover
12 – Ain’t Nobody
13 – Dancing In The Dark
14 – She’s Like The Wind
15 – Bette Davis Eyes
16 – I Wanna Dance With Somebody
17 – I’m So Excited
18 – Arthur’s Theme
19 – Time of My Life

Encore

20 – Top Gun Theme
21 – Jump
22 – Don’t Stop Believing
23 – We Built This City
24 – Waiting For A Star To Fall

With thanks to Barry.

~ by Not Cicero on January 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “Sets: Spring Break”

  1. Fuck fuck fuck. I really wish I’d known that this wasn’t dancey, rhythm, beats, house techno crap. I’d have loved that and known most of the words. Well shite.

    (excuse the language)

  2. It really was a great night. I was surprised by how much I enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

 
